6WIND Event

5G World Summit – London

Home / 5G World Summit – London

Start:  September 21, 2021

End:  September 23, 2021

Excel Centre London, United Kingdom

Booth #240

6WIND to attend 5G World Summit

The 5G World Summit will bring together key industries from across the globe for 1 week of thought leadership content, key discussions and real-life case studies. 5G World will run as a Hybrid event, delivering content both in person and online.

Among the key discussions: 5G Infrastructure & the Core Network – Edge Computing – 5G Capabilities & Security– Deployment Modes – Network Evolution & Future Connectivity – Digital Transformation – 5G Cloud Native– Big Data & AI in 5G – Cyber Security for 5G Networks.

At this event, 6WIND will present its newest Cloud Native solution along with its leading, high-performance and secure networking software solutions.

Deployed globally by Tier-1 ISPs, Cloud/Data Providers, Systems Integrators, Enterprises and OEMs, 6WIND’s solutions help realize, quickly and efficiently, the benefits of 5G, IoT and SD-WAN by replacing expensive hardware with software that is virtualized, cloudified and disaggregated.

Visit us at the 5G World Summit to get fresh topics influencing the connectivity industry.

For more information and to meet us at this event, please contact us.

Details: 

Dates: 21-23 september 2021

Where: Excel, London

To attend the event or learn more: click here.

Set-up a Meeting with Us

More events

Industry Events

ATx CommunicAsia – Singapore 2023

Start: June 7, 2023

End: June 9, 2023

Singapore

Webinars

Network Virtualization helps Accelerate your Sustainability Goals

Start: June 15, 2023

12:30 IST | 15:00 SGT | 16:30 ACST

Watch Webinar

Webinars

Building Service Innovation & Driving Revenue Growth with 5G

Start: June 29, 2023

08:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 17:00 CEST

Watch Webinar