6WIND and Cloudify Webinar, March 15: vCPE with IPsec VPN Use Case Demo

Join Cloudify together with 6WIND as we showcase the process of both onboarding 6WIND vRouter and IPsec VPN VNFs and easily creating and managing a multi-site, multi cloud network, in a completely automated way.

Highlights of the webinar:

  • Using VNF powered white box hardware as alternatives for expensive networking hardware
  • Instantiating different branch VNFs and Connecting them with a click of a button
  • Open Q&A

Duration: 60 Minutes

Live Webinar

March 15th, 2018

7:00 PM CET

2:00 PM EST

11:00 AM PST

Cloudify’s blogpost detailing our demo